VID1a and VID1b Beta Removed

I’ve removed the term “beta” from both semesters of the Video 1 website. They will remain free and available to any teachers who want to use them for the 2016-17 school year. I’m adding a “donate” button for those who wish to support this project. If usage goes way up then I don’t know what that will do to the web hosting plan. I can’t promise that I can afford high bandwidth costs for all of next year. But my goal is to keep it free for one year while I fine tune the sites. At some point in the future these materials will become a commercial product. But I won’t do that until they are fully tested and ready.

Leave a Reply

